Contact Us

Email Updates

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.

Jata

Blue phone icon.517-783-6437

Hours
Check Calendar
Transfer Center
JATA Transfer Center
127 W. Cortland
Jackson, Michigan 49201
JATA Main Facility
Paul Dupuis Administrative Facility
2350 East High Street
Jackson, Michigan 49203-3490
Complaints
If you have a complaint, please call 
Debbie Brown
at (517) 788-7844
Download Complaint Form PDF

 

Contact Form

Blue people icon.JATA Staff

Michael D. Brown Sr. Executive Director Michael.Brown@jacksontransit.com

Dawn Mroczka Finance Director Dawn.Mroczka@jacksontransit.com

Calvin Miller Customer Support Manager Calvin.Miller@jacksontransit.com

Ryan Smith Dispatch Manager ryan.smith@jacksontransit.com

Debbie Brown-Cederna Office Manager Debbie.Brown@jacksontransit.com

Penny Maher Facilities Manager Penny.Maher@jacksontransit.com

Angela Cain Operations Manager Angela.Cain@jacksontransit.com

Jeffrey A. Wickman Government/Community Relations Manager Jeffrey.Wickman @jacksontransit.com

Diana Tuggle Transfer Center Manager transfer@jacksontransit.com

Brent Sanders Maintenance Shop Manager brent.sanders@jacksontransit.com

Paulette Colister Accounting Clerk paulette.colister@jacksontransit.com

Blue location pin icon.Locations & Directions